Contact

New York

New York

588 Broadway
Suite 702
New York, NY 10012
P +1 212 431 4512
F +1 212 431 6042

For marketing and new business inquiries, please contact Keith Kennedy, Associate , Director of Marketing
kkennedy@studios.com

For all general inquiries please email Kember Lattimer, Operations Manager
klattimer@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please email
ny-career@studios.com

Paris

Paris

63 avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris, France
P 33 (0) 1 44 95 86 60

For new business inquiries, please contact Sophie Henley-Price, Director of Business Development
shenleyprice@studios.com

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Brigitte Mathieu, Marketing Coordinator
bmathieu@studios.com

For all general inquiries and job applications, please email
paris@studios.com

San Francisco

San Francisco

405 Howard Street, Suite 488
San Francisco, CA 94105
P +1 415 398 7575
F +1 415 398 3829

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For new business inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please email:
sf-career@studios.com

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C.

1625 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
P +1 202 736 5900
F +1 202 736 5959

For marketing, public relations or new business inquiries, please contact Keith Kennedy, Director of Marketing
kkennedy@studios.com

For all general inquiries please email Anthony Briscoe, Operations Manager
abriscoe@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please email
dc-career@studios.com

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 1753
Los Angeles, CA 90024
P +1 310 385 1550

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For new business inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please email:
la-career@studios.com

Mumbai

Mumbai

703, 7th Floor
Olympus, 5/C Altamount Road
Mumbai - 400021
P +91 88 79 030317

For marketing inquiries, please contact Keith Kennedy, Associate, Director of Marketing
kkennedy@studios.com

For all general inquiries and job applications, please email
infomumbai@studios.com